Board of Directors

Chairman Fanny Ferreira
Senior VP, Market Manager
People’s United Bank 1022 High Ridge Road
Stamford, CT  06905
203/
968-2783
203/
359-6092
Fanny.Ferreira@peoples.com
Vice Chairman John Freeman
Senior V P, General Counsel
Harbor Point 2200 Atlantic Street, Suite 600
Stamford, CT  06902
203/
644-1585
  jfreeman@harborpt.com
Treasurer Todd Lindvall
General Manager
Courtyard by Marriott Stamford Downtown 275 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901
203/
358-8822
203/
358-8811
Todd.lindvall@marriott.com
Secretary Joyce Mazur
Associate Director, Corporate Real Estate & Administrative Services / Americas  UBS  
UBS P.O. Box 120300
Stamford, CT  06912
203/
719-4833
203/
719-7163
Joyce.mazur@ubs.com
Past Chairman Garry Feldman
President
U.S. Computer Connection 933 Hope Street
Stamford, CT  06907
203/
356-0444
203/
327-2128
garry@uscomputer.com
Member at Large Dr. Hamid Malakpour     203/
605-2631
  hmalakpour@hotmail.com
Member at Large David Cingari
Owner
David’s Catering 471 Elm Street
Stamford CT 06902
203/
324-5724
203/
406-9824
David@DavidsCatering.com
Director Steve Canna Point 72 Asset Management 72 Cummings Point Road
Stamford, CT  06902
203/
406-5246
  Steve.canna@point72.com
Director Harry Carey
Director
AT&T 2 Washington Street
Norwalk, CT  06854
203/
853-5394
203/
838-4391
harry.carey@att.com
Director-Ex-Officio Terrence Cheng UConn Stamford One University Place
Stamford, CT  06901
203/
251-8510
  terrence.cheng@uconn.edu
Director Paul B. Edelberg, Esq.
Counsel
Fox Rothschild LLP One Landmark Square 21st
Stamford, CT  06901
203/
425-1521
203/
425-9595
pedelberg@foxrothschild.com  
Director Rich Evanko
VP, Business Banking Manager
First County Bank 3001 Summer Street
Stamford, CT  06905
203/
905-4564
203/
832-3612
revanko@firstcountybank.com
Director Robin Faller
Sales Director
Driven Local 136 Main Street, Ste. 202
Westport, CT  06880
203/
571-6192
203/
227-2373
robinf@drivenlocal.com
Director Mark Finnegan
Project Manager
George C. Comfort & Sons Shippan Landing
208 Harbor Drive
Stamford, CT  06902
203/
322-0325
203/
322-9982
mfinnegan@gcomfort.com
Director Justin M. Friedman, AWMA Waddell & Reed 4 Landmark Square, Suite 100
Stamford, CT 06901
475/
205-7013 x126
203/
602-5511
jfriedman@wradvisors.com
Director
Ex Officio
Sandra Goldstein
Executive Director
Stamford DSSD 5 Landmark Square,
Stamford, CT 06901
203/
348-5285
203/
348-6857
sandyg@stamford-downtown.com
Director Bobby Hagan M&T Bank 501 Merritt &, 5th Floor, Norwalk, CT 06851 203 295-2738 203 295-2740 RHagan@MTB.com
Director Randy Stodard Delta Dental 1639 NJ-10, Parsippany, NJ 07054 973/
285-4058
  rstodard@deltadentalnj.com
Director William Hennessey
Partner
Carmody Torrance Sandak Hennessey  LLP 707 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901
203/
425-4200
203/
323-6235
whennessey@carmodylaw.com
Director Denise Kaufman
Senior Vice President, Region Manager
Webster Bank 777 Northrop Road
Wallingford, CT  06492
203/
236-8952
917/
273-4377
dkaufman@websterbank.com
Director
Ex Officio
Jackie Lightfield
Executive Director
Stamford Partnership 680 Washington Boulevard
Stamford Tower
Stamford, CT  06901
203/
325-4461
203/
325-9868
jackie@stamfordpartnership.com
Director Andy Alcosser Connoisseur Media 440 Wheelers Farm Rd, Suite 302 Milford, CT 06461 203/
977-5168
  Andy.Alcosser@Connoisseurct.com
Director
Ex Officio
Thomas Madden
Director of Econ Dev.
City of Stamford 888 Washington Boulevard 203/
977-5168
  tmadden@stamfordct.gov
Director
Ex Officio
E. Phillip McKain Educational Consultant       pmckain@optonline.net
Director Matthew O'Donnell Purdue Pharma 201 Tresser Blvd
Stamford, CT 06901
203/
588-8121
203/
588-6033
Matthew.O’Donnell@pharma.com
Director Maureen Kaminsky Serendipity Labs Stamford 700 Canal Street
Stamford, CT 06902
203/
621-4704
  MKaminsky@Serendipitylabs.com
Director Mark Okrent
Senior Asset Manager
Gaia Real Estate Carnegie Hall Tower
152 W. 57 Street
New York NY 10019
646/
358-1302
  mokrent@gaiare.com
Director Susan Pica Vitesse Worldwide 2701 Summer St.
Stamford, CT 06905
203/
325-5656
203
359-2712
susan.pica@vitesseworldwide.com
Director Stephanie McLaughlin
Senior Vice President
Stamford Hospital P.O. Box 9317
Stamford, CT  06904-9317
203/
276-5977
203/
276-2051
SMclaughlin@stamhealth.org
Director Eugene Schreiner
Senior Commercial Lender
Bank of Danbury 150 Danbury Road
Ridgefield, CT 06877
203/
431-7451
203/
462-4447
Eugene.Schreiner
@FairfieldCountyBank.com
Director Brad Shaw
Director – Infrastructure Upgrade
Eversource 626 Glenbrook Road
Stamford, CT  06906
203/
352-5400
203/
352-5423
bradford.shaw@eversource.com
Director Gregory Smith
Wealth Management Advisor
Merrill Lynch
Global Wealth Management
301 Tresser Blvd. 10th Fl
Stamford, CT 06901
203/
356-8765
203/
437-4691
gregory_c_smith@ML.com
Director Kevin Waters
General Manager
Stamford Town Center 100 Greyrock Place
Stamford, CT 06901
203/
653-9440
203/
359-9942
KWaters@Taubman.com
Director Tracie Wilson
Vice President of Prod & Dev.
NBC Universal 307 Atlantic Avenue
Stamford, CT  06901
203/
905--4011
  Tracie.Wilson@nbcuni.com
President Jack Condlin
President & CEO
Stamford Chamber of Commerce 733 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06905
203/
359-4761
203/
363-5069
Jcondlin@stamfordchamber.com

© 2016 Stamford Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.
733 Summer Street, Stamford CT 06901 | (203) 359-4761 | Email

Last Updated: Wednesday, November 23, 2016