Membership Directory

#    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

U. S. Postal Service, Stamford   (Mailing Services)

Representatives:

Mark Dolan, Postmaster, Stamford
mark.s.dolan@usps.gov

Lisa Landone
lisa.j.landone@usps.gov

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-321-3908

Fax: 203-321-3912

Website: www.usps.com

Address:
24 Camp Avenue, Stamford CT, 069079998

U.S. Chamber of Commerce   (Business Organization)

Representatives:

Jason Barrett

Sarah Crawford, Manager, Eastern Region
scrawford@uschamber.com

Kristina DeLay, Executive Director, Corporate Relations
kdelay@uschamber.com

Steve McAllister
smcallister@uschamber.com

Geoffrey O'Hara, Executive Director, Eastern Region
gohara@uschamber.com

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-221-0902

Fax: 203-454-1210

Website: www.uschamber.com

Address:
17 Silver Ridge Common, Weston CT, 06883

U.S. Computer Connection   (Computer Sales & Service)

Representatives:

Greg Bedell

Jeffrey Ehrenberg

Garry Feldman, President
Garry@uscomputer.com

David Gannano
dgannano@uscomputer.com

Nancy Haddad, New Business Development Manager
nhaddad@uscomputer.com

Tira Van der Linden, CFO

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-356-0444

Fax: 203-327-2128

Website: www.uscomputer.com

Address:
933 Hope Street, Stamford CT, 06907

U.S. Department of Commerce   (Government Agency-Federal)

Representatives:

Anne Evans, Director, Connecticut District Office
anne.evans@trade.gov

Melissa Grosso, Senior International Trade Specialist
melissa.grosso@trade.gov

Anthony Sargis, International Trade Specialist
anthony.sargis@trade.gov

Email: No email on file

Phone: 860-638-6950

Fax: 860-638-6970

Website: www.export.gov/connecticut

Address:
213 Court Street, Suite 903, Middletown CT, 064573382

U.S. Postal Service, Stamford   (Mailing Services)

Representatives:

Mark Dolan, Postmaster, Stamford
mark.s.dolan@usps.gov

Brian Hogan, Manager Customer Services
brian.j.hogan@usps.gov

Lisa Landone
lisa.j.landone@usps.gov

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-321-3908

Fax: 203-321-3912

Website: www.usps.com

Address:
24 Camp Avenue, Stamford CT, 069079998

U.S. SBA   (Government Agency-Federal)

Representatives:

Julio Casiano, Business Development Specialist
julio.casiano1@sba.gov

Lisa Powell, Business Development Specialist
lisa.powell@sba.gov

Stephanie Scott, Business Development Specialist
stef.scott@sba.gov

Bernard Sweeney, Business Development Specialist
bernard.sweeney@sba.gov

Email: bernard.sweeney@sba.gov

Phone: 860-240-4700

Fax: 860-240-4659

Website: www.sba.gov/ct

Address:
330 Main Street 2nd Floor, Hartford CT, 06106

U.S. Small Business Administration   (Government Agency-Federal)

Representatives:

Tanisha Baptiste, Administrative Officer
tanisha.baptiste@sba.gov

Email: tanisha.baptiste@sba.gov

Phone: 860-240-4671

Fax:

Website:

Address:
280 Trumbull St, Second Fl, Hartford CT, 06103

U.S. Trust Co. of Connecticut  

Representatives:

Michael Funck

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-352-4400

Fax:

Website:

Address:
225 High Ridge Rd., Stamford CT, 06905

U.S. Trust Company of Connecticut   (Investment Advisors)

Representatives:

Neil McDonnell, Vice President

Al Rodriguez, Senior Vice President

Marion Schmeelk, Vice President

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-352-4400

Fax: 203-352-4488

Website:

Address:
225 High Ridge Road, Stamford CT, 06905

U.S.-Cuba Trade and Economic Council, Inc.   (Organizations-Nonprofit)

Representatives:

John Kavulich II, President
council@cubatrade.org

Email: No email on file

Phone: 212-246-1444

Fax: 212-246-2345

Website: www.cubatrade.org

Address:
30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York NY, 101120002

UBS   (Financial Investors)

Representatives:

Teresa Jacobsen, First Vice President-Investments
terri.jacobsen@ubs.com

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-719-3548

Fax: 203-719-6570

Website: www.ubs.com

Address:
677 Washington Blvd., 6th Floor, Stamford CT, 06901

UBS   (Financial Services)

Representatives:

Sandra Bright
sandra.bright@ubs.com

Danielle Delapp
danielle.delapp@ubs.com

Jeremy Groff
jeremy.groff@ubs.com

Teresa Jacobsen, Sr Vice President--Wealth Mgmt /Wealth Management Americas Advisory Group
terri.jacobsen@ubs.com

Loretta Lang Finck

Joyce Mazur, Associate Director, Group Corporate Services, Americas
joyce.mazur@ubs.com

Alexandra Mililli

Keith Petros, Financial Advisor
keith.petrus@ubs.com

Colleen Vellturo
colleen.vellturo@ubs.com

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-719-3000

Fax:

Website: www.ubs.com

Address:
677 Washington Boulevard, Stamford CT, 06901

UCONN-Stamford   (Colleges/Universities)

Representatives:

William Alpert
william.alpert@uconn.edu

Karen Arms, Dir. Institute for Children, Youth & Families
armsk@uconn.edu

Terrence Cheng, Campus Director
terrence.chang@uconn.edu

Tim Dowding, Assoc Dir., International Business Accelerator
timothy.dowding@business.uconn.edu

Michael Ego
michael.ego@uconn.edu

Debbie Gunzelman, Marketing Director (CITI)
Debbie.Gunzelman@business.uconn.edu

Elizabeth Hanson
betty.hanson@uconn.edu

Wynde Harris
wynd.harris@uconn.edu

Sharon Howell
sharon.howell@uconn.edu

Sangmeet Kaur

Sally Keelan, Assistant Finance Director

Gregory Kivenzor
gregory.kivenzor@business.uconn.edu

Helen Lucke, Business Manager

Laura Mourad
laura.mourad@uconn.edu

Terry Reilly
terry.reilly@uconn.edu

Sharon White, Campus Director
sharon.white@uconn.edu

Charles Yarish
charles.yarish@uconn.edu

Yu Zheng, Assistant Professor
yu.zheng@uconn.edu

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-251-8400

Fax: 203-251-8404

Website: www.stamford.uconn.edu

Address:
One University Place, Stamford CT, 06901

UFC Gym Stamford   (Fitness Center)

Representatives:

Joe Dominguez, General Manager

Susana Esquivel
stamfordgm@ufcgym.com

Catherine Gibbons

Catherine Gibbons

Mal Nanayakkara

Jenn O'Leary
stamford@ufcgym.com

Bill Sanchez, President
bill.sanchez@ufcgym.com

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-356-6300

Fax:

Website: www.ufcgym.com/stamford

Address:
81 Summer Street, Stamford CT, 06901

Ugn International   (Recycling)

Representatives:

Eugene Vladimirsky

Email: No email on file

Phone: -359-4224

Fax:

Website:

Address:
43 Wright ST, Stamford CT, 06902

Ukrainian Museum & Library   (Museums)

Representatives:

John Terlecky, Director
jmterelcky@aol.com

Lubow Wolynetz, Curator
lkabwol@aol.com

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-327-7899

Fax: 203-967-9948

Website:

Address:
14 Perevil Road, Stamford CT, 06902

Ultimate Achievement Group  

Representatives:

Barbara DiSpirito

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-363-3333

Fax: 203-363-3300

Website:

Address:
733 Summer Street, Stamford CT, 06901

Ultrasonic Blind  

Representatives:

Bridget Kopek

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-322-6065

Fax:

Website:

Address:
22 Hickory Way, Stamford CT, 06907

Union Penn Company  

Representatives:

Alan Young

Email: No email on file

Phone: 800-243-5322

Fax:

Website:

Address:
70 Riverdale Ave., Greenwich CT, 068315043

Union State Bank   (Banks)

Representatives:

Barbara Gedney
mmahoney@unionstate.com

Michael Mahoney, Assistant Vice President, Head of Mortgage Sales
michael.mahoney@keybank.com

Juan Mazerio
mmahoney@unionstate.com

William McCarthy, AVP

Stephane Poirier

Carol Ramino, Branch Manager

Jennifer Ray
mmahoney@unionstate.com

Rori Sagal
mmahoney@unionstate.com

Eric Wiggins, Senior Vice President
eric.wiggins@keybank.com

Email: mmahoney@unionstate.com

Phone: 203-326-5900

Fax: 203-326-5905

Website: www.unionstate.com

Address:
999 Bedford St., Stamford CT, 06905

Unique Designs   (Landscape Contractors)

Representatives:

Fred Squitieri

Email: No email on file

Phone: -329-0762

Fax:

Website:

Address:
75 Dann Dr, Stamford CT, 06905

Unitarian Universalist Society in Stamford  

Representatives:

Ron Sala, Minister

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-348-0708

Fax:

Website:

Address:
20 Forest Street, Stamford CT, 06901

United America Resources Ltd  

Representatives:


Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-406-4172

Fax:

Website:

Address:
22A Park Place, Riverside CT, 06878

United Bank   (Commercial Funding)

Representatives:

Kate Eren
mhanley@bankatunited.com

Maureen Hanley, Senior Vice President Commercial Lending Fairfield County Division
mhanley@bankatunited.com

Mark Hubina
mhanley@bankatunited.com

Kim Karl
mhanley@bankatunited.com

Greg Pastor
gpastor@rockvillebank.com

Email: mhanley@bankatunited.com

Phone: 203-974-6260

Fax:

Website: www.bankatunited.com

Address:
55 Greens Farms Road, Westport CT, 06880

United Distillers North America, Inc.  

Representatives:

Walter Caldwell, President& CEO

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-359-7115

Fax:

Website:

Address:
6 Landmark Square, Stamford CT, 069012704

United House Wrecking, Inc   (Furniture / Home Furnishings)

Representatives:

Mario Lodato, Co-Owner
info@unitedhousewrecking.com

Phil Lodato, Director of Marketing
info@unitedhousewrecking.com

Ross Lodato, Owner
info@unitedhousewrecking.com

Email: info@unitedhousewrecking.com

Phone: 203-348-5371

Fax: 203-961-9472

Website: www.unitedhousewrecking.com

Address:
535 Hope St., Stamford CT, 06906

United Jewish Federation of Greater Stamford  

Representatives:

Edith Samers, Executive Vice President

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-321-1373

Fax:

Website: www.ujf.org

Address:
1035 Newfield Ave., Suite 200, Stamford CT, 069052591

United Oil Energy  

Representatives:

Frank Russo

Email: No email on file

Phone: -000-0044

Fax:

Website:

Address:
Larkin St, Stamford CT, 06907

United Oil Energy  

Representatives:


Email: No email on file

Phone: 000-000-0061

Fax:

Website:

Address:
52 Larkin St, Stamford CT, 06907

United Realty, Inc.   (Real Estate-Development & Management)

Representatives:

Jeff Kahn
jrkahn.unitedrealty@gmail.com

Robert Kahn, President
Rhk123@aol.com

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-325-4131

Fax: 203-973-0174

Website:

Address:
1111 Summer Street Suite #603, Stamford CT, 06905

United Tobacco Co.  

Representatives:

Karen De Bartolo, General Manager

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-323-0883

Fax:

Website:

Address:
32 Pulaski St., Stamford CT, 06902

United Way of Western Connecticut   (Organizations-Nonprofit)

Representatives:

Arlene Ajami
arlene.ajami@uwwesternct.org

David Deschenes, Director of Brand Management
david.deschenes@uwwesternct.org

Debora Ducksworth
debora.ducksworth@uwwesternct.org

Steven Gogliettino
stevengogliettino@uwwesternct.org

Gale Houser
gale.houser!@uwwesternct.org

Kim Morgan, CEO
kim.morgan@uwwesternct.org

Tessa Ruggeri
tessa.ruggeri@uwwesternct.org

Melissa Salyk
melissa.salyk@uwwesternct.org

Mara Siladi

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-348-7711

Fax: 203-967-9507

Website: www.uwwesternct.org

Address:
1150 Summer Street, 2nd Floor, Stamford CT, 06905

University of Bridgeport /Stamford Center   (Colleges/Universities)

Representatives:

Mary Jane Dubner
mjdubner@bridgeport.edu

Michael Giampaoli, Dean
gmichael@bridgeport.edu

Maureen Maloney, Director
mmaureen@bridgeport.edu

Deborah Shapiro, Admin Coordinator
dshapiro@bridgeport.edu

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-358-0700

Fax: 203-967-3735

Website: www.bridgeport.edu

Address:
5 Riverbend Dr., Stamford CT, 069070585

Unlimited Power Services  

Representatives:

Maria Galan

Email: No email on file

Phone: 000-000-0000

Fax:

Website:

Address:
46 Scofield Ave., Stamford CT, 06906

Urban Initiatives  

Representatives:

Elisabeth Rosenblum

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-359-1777

Fax:

Website:

Address:
1569 Washington Blvd., Stamford CT, 06902

UVA Construction  

Representatives:

Richard Uva

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-327-4002

Fax:

Website:

Address:
1100 Summer St., Stamford CT, 06905


© 2016 Stamford Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.
733 Summer Street, Stamford CT 06901 | (203) 359-4761 | Email

Last Updated: Wednesday, November 23, 2016