Membership Directory

#    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

Y& S Oriental Designs  

Representatives:

Sameth Attia

Email: No email on file

Phone: -000-0010

Fax:

Website:

Address:
12 Elm Tree, Stamford CT, 06906

Yacht Haven, Inc.  

Representatives:

Leroy Frantz, President

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-359-4800

Fax:

Website:

Address:
P.O. Box 1435, Stamford CT, 069041435

YACline Program  

Representatives:

Cora Santaguida, YACline Support Specialist

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-977-6654

Fax:

Website:

Address:
888 Washington Blvd., Stamford CT, 06904

Yale & Towne Art Antiques & Design  

Representatives:

James Burt

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-323-4281

Fax:

Website:

Address:
737 Canal St., Stamford CT, 06902

YellowBrick Real Estate   (Real Estate)

Representatives:

Meghan Slane, Transaction Coordinator
mslane@ybreal.com

Jeanne Varnum, Owner/Broker
jvarnum@ybreal.com

Email: jvarnum@ybreal.com

Phone: 203-445-6949

Fax:

Website: www.ybreal.com

Address:
185 Plains Rd-101E, Milford CT, 06460

YES Consulting, Inc.   (Software Development)

Representatives:

Andrew DiFiore, CEO
andrew@answeryes.com

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-968-8822

Fax:

Website: www.answeryes.com

Address:
36 Lund Avenue, Stamford CT, 06907

YMCA of Stamford   (Fitness & Recreation)

Representatives:

Wendy Bennett, Development Director
wendy@stamfordymca.org

Tim Dudics, Senior Program Director
tim@stamfordymca.org

Ernest Lamour, CEO
ernest@stamfordymca.org

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-357-7000

Fax: 203-425-8060

Website: www.stamfordymca.org

Address:
, ,

Yono Electronics  

Representatives:

Walter Weiner

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-348-0667

Fax:

Website:

Address:
16 Pond Rd, Stamford CT, 06902

Young Mariners Foundation   (Non-Profit Organization)

Representatives:

Maureen Bailie, Board Member
mbailie@youngmarinersfoundation.org

Marilyn Shapiro, Executive Director
mshapiro@youngmarinersfoundation.org

Hope Simpson
hsimpson@youngmarinersfoundation.org

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-348-9000

Fax:

Website: www.youngmarinersfoundation.org

Address:
68 Southfield Avenue, Ste 100, Stamford CT, 06902

Young Parentspeak  

Representatives:

Brenda Culpepper, President

Email: No email on file

Phone: 203-316-9188

Fax:

Website:

Address:
25 Whittaker Place, Stamford CT, 06901

YP Marketing Solutions   (Advertising Media)

Representatives:

Robert Carbonella, Marketing Manager
rc2178@yp.com

Diane Coughlin
dmorris@yp.com

Ray Downey
rd8904@yp.com

Email: rc2178@yp.com

Phone: 203-680-3400

Fax:

Website: www.adsolutions.yp.com

Address:
P.O. Box 120477, East Haven CT, 06512

YumEarth   (Candy & Confectioners)

Representatives:

Miljenka Telesmanic, Customer Service Manager
mtelesmanic@yumearth

Email: No email on file

Phone: 914-374-9974

Fax:

Website: www.yummyearth.com

Address:
9 West Broad Street, Stamford CT, 06902


© 2016 Stamford Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.
733 Summer Street, Stamford CT 06901 | (203) 359-4761 | Email

Last Updated: Wednesday, November 23, 2016